Закупочные цены

Закупівельні ціни на 21.09.2018 (індикатив)

КультураСКЛАДЕЛЕВАТОР
Кукурудза 4 1504 350
Соя ГМО
10 00010 000
Соя не ГМО10 00010 200
 УМОВИ ПОСТАВКИ
ПОКАЗНИКИ ЯКОСТІ

Анатолий Твердоус
Комерческий директор
+38 067 541 54 55
Anatoly.Tverdous@siati.com.ua
Максим Лядовой
Начальник отдела продаж
+38 067 351 83 21
Maksim.Lyadoviy@siati.com.ua
Андрей Радченко
Начальник отдела закупок
+38 067 351 80 84
Andriy.Radchenko@siati.com.ua
Дремлюга Сергей
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 543 36 22
Sergej.Dremluga@siati.com.ua
Владимир Беркут
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 540 67 02
vladimir.berkut@siati.com.ua
Владимир Ступак
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 549 96 22
Vladimir.Stupak@siati.com.ua
Корнейчук Игорь
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 575 86 37
Igor.Kornejchuk@siati.com.ua