Закупочные цены

Закупівельні ціни на 20.05.2019 (індикатив)

КультураСКЛАДЕЛЕВАТОР
Кукурудза 3 8004 000
Соя
8 8008 800
 УМОВИ ПОСТАВКИ
ПОКАЗНИКИ ЯКОСТІ

Анатолий Твердоус
Комерческий директор
+38 067 541 54 55
Anatoly.Tverdous@siati.com.ua
Максим Лядовой
Начальник отдела продаж
+38 067 351 83 21
Maksim.Lyadoviy@siati.com.ua
Андрей Радченко
Начальник отдела закупок
+38 067 351 80 84
Andriy.Radchenko@siati.com.ua
Плецкий Максим
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 578 38 34
Maksim.Pletskiy@siati.com.ua
Базурин Сергей
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 578 55 35
Sergiy.Bazurin@siati.com.ua
Корнейчук Игорь
Менеджер по закупкам
+38 067 575 86 37
Igor.Kornejchuk@siati.com.ua