Procurement

Anatoly Tverdous
Commercial Director
+38 067 541 54 55
Anatoly.Tverdous@siati.com.ua
Maksim Lyadoviy
Head of Sales Department
+38 067 351 83 21
Maksim.Lyadoviy@siati.com.ua
Andriy Radchenko
Head of procurement department
+38 067 541 80 84
Andriy.Radchenko@siati.com.ua
Maksim Pletskiy
Procurement Manager
+38 067 578 38 34
Maksim.Pletskiy@siati.com.ua
Sergiy Bazurin
Procurement Manager
+38 067 578 55 35
Sergiy.Bazurin@siati.com.ua
Igor Kornejchuk
Procurement Manager
+38 067 575 86 37
Igor.Kornejchuk@siati.com.ua